Name of Hon'ble Judges	Court Rooms
Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Court Room No. 14
Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	Court Room No. 15
Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh	Court Room No. 18
Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Awasthi	Court Room No. 19
Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	Court Room No. 24
Hon'ble Shri Justice G.S. Ahluwalia	Court Room No. 23
Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhodh Vasudev Abyankar	Court Room No. 21